You are here:

Operations Group Members 2018-19

Published on


The Operations Group

The Operations Group is comprised of a senior manager from each school and college in the City, as well as representatives from both Southampton universities. The chair for the 2020/21 academic year is Kali Warwick from Oasis Academy Mayfield.

Operations Group Members


David Nicholson, Bitterne Park School and Sixth Form

Claire Herridge, Cantell School

Victoria Keyse, Chamberlayne College of the Arts

Karen Northover, City College

Hayley Forbes, Compass School

Rebecca Stratton, Itchen Sixth Form College

Kali Warwick, Operations Group Chair, Oasis Academy Mayfield

Karen Riding, Oasis Academy Lord’s Hill

Layla Jones, Oasis Academy Sholing

Ben Penfold, the Polygon School

Stuart Ramsey, Redbridge Community School

Marie Webster, Regents Park Community College

Claire Myers, Richard Taunton Sixth Form College

Tracey Judd, St Anne’s Catholic School

Sarah Drummond, St George Catholic College

Clare Williams, Upper Shirley High

Deborah Sutton, Woodlands Community College

Kirsten Wythe, University of Southampton

Kate Freeth, University of Southampton

Richard Thomas, Solent University, Southampton